360 Arts
5.0
Based on 49 reviews
powered by Google
Leon Schoder
Leon Schoder
11:02 11 Jun 21
I have been with 360 Arts Management since December 2020 now.Carol helped me get better headshots and gave us all... loads of advice on self-taping and improving our profiles. She works tirelessly to give us opportunities to help us succeed. Very happy to be part of the 360 arts team.read more
Nina Ormanji
Nina Ormanji
20:04 21 May 21
Thank you very much Carol, amazing agency, always supportive and very hard working 💪! Carol is extremely supportive and... committed to the agency. She is very professional in her work and we can come forward with any query and she will always help us out. It really feels like a family at 360 and Carol is always doing her best to highlight each client. Carol is an amazing agent and constantly submits my children for acting roles.read more
Agata Anna
Agata Anna
14:30 18 May 21
The agency is very supportive and helpful. You do feel like they want You to succeed. If you need help with self-tape... or any other job related matters there is plenty of people that will guide you and give you an advice, which I truly appreciate as a starting actress.read more
Celine Renee
Celine Renee
17:07 14 May 21
Just joined this agency a couple months ago and learned a lot about this new world for me. Carol gives 120% for us and... couldn't thank her enough. Hope this is the beginning of a nice story to tell.read more
Sara Taylor
Sara Taylor
08:57 14 May 21
Brilliant agency, great communication, dedication and professionalism. Carol is fantastic, wanting the best for all of... her clients.read more
Bethany Hicks
Bethany Hicks
08:06 14 May 21
I joined the agency in January and from the beginning I have been made to feel extremely welcome by Carol and the rest... of her clients. I was immediately added to a WhatsApp group so I could interact with everyone and added to a social media list so we could all support and follow each other. The community feel has been awesome. Carol's dedication shines through to her clients and she makes sure to schedule a monthly meeting for the whole group so she can give us updates and answer any questions. Also an in depth tutorial of the process of filming and uploading self-tapes which came in handy when I had to film my first request. Thank you Carol and 360 for making me feel welcome and I look forward to the future with the agency.read more
Alexander R
Alexander R
18:21 12 May 21
I've been represented by 360 arts for a few months now and I love it! Carol and the rest of her team are so hard... working, going above and beyond to put their clients first, I'm so proud to say I'm represented by them.read more
Lizi Bowerman
Lizi Bowerman
21:18 15 Jan 21
My daughter and I were recently signed to their management agency. They are amazing at communicating and their... enthusiasm and dedication is second to none! Carol and the team work tirelessly for their clients and are so supportive. Highly recommend them 🙂read more
Jacob Harwood
Jacob Harwood
13:05 02 Jan 21
From day one, Carol made sure that I felt part of the 360 family. Carol has made a community of talents across all ages... and works day and night to ensure that all of her clients are receiving not only constant submissions to casting calls, but also that we are all part of a team, supporting and celebrating each other's success.read more
Adil Hassan
Adil Hassan
15:29 01 Jan 21
Just Brilliant. Carol has impeccable communication with her clients. She just gets the job done and always wanting the... best for us. Couldn't recommend 360 arts enough!read more
Paul Parker
Paul Parker
15:27 01 Jan 21
Carol works tirelessly for her clients and encourages an atmosphere of mutual support amongst her clients. It has been... a real pleasure to be involved with 360 and I highly recommend the agency to all that are looking to form lasting partnerships in the industry.read more
Lauren Paterson
Lauren Paterson
14:56 24 Dec 20
Carol is a super lovely and supportive manager. Also trying to get the best results for your career as an actor and a... person! Couldn’t recommend enough.read more
James Burn
James Burn
19:51 05 Nov 20
360 Arts have been open , understanding and extremely supportive towards myself as an actor. Without the agency I... wouldn’t have this wonderful opportunity to work in an environment we all dream of. Thank you to the team for all they do and strive for.Jamesread more
Jag Madahar
Jag Madahar
09:53 11 Aug 20
360 Arts Management are a fantastic team for whom nothing is too much. Being a novice to this field, and learning the... ropes gradually myself so I can support my daughter, the team is always at hand to help, whether my query is big or small. Thank you all!read more
Emilia Kate
Emilia Kate
19:44 05 Aug 20
I feel incredibly grateful to 360 arts for representing me within the industry. The team are wonderful, so supportive... and welcoming, not to mention that they go above and beyond for you too. I cannot wait to further progress in my acting career, knowing that I am represented by the wonderful team at 360 Arts. Thank you for everything so far, and I look forward to building a long-lasting relationship with my agent at 360 arts management. You guys are incredible! xread more
George Chopping
George Chopping
14:44 05 Aug 20
360 Arts is an incredible agency, offering fantastic industry representation and classes catering to various ages! The... staff are always incredibly helpful and very quick to respond to queries. Could not recommend enough for anyone looking for work in theatre, film and tv!read more
Francessca Cheetham
Francessca Cheetham
13:34 05 Aug 20
360 Arts Management are a great agent. They are very personable and responsive. At 360 Arts Management they help you... grow as an actor with top tips, which is something to cherish in an Agent! I am so glad to have them on my side.read more
charlotte howley
charlotte howley
10:18 05 Aug 20
A couple of months ago I took part in a Self Tape course offered by 360 Arts, and ran every week by Mat Mcpherson.I am... so glad that I took the opportunity to do this as I learned so much that I didn't know before. It was especially helpful during the pandemic as most auditions were only Self Tape requested.Before I started the course I thought I already had quite a good knowledge of how to Self Tape; but this course taught me so much more.Mat is always very detailed in how to do things properly to get the best out of each individual Actor.He taught me about angles, lighting, sound, clothing choices, voice and how to prepare. He also taught me a lot about the technical side to taping which I had never thought of before.Although this was a Self Tape course, I feel that every week I also improved as an Actor.I would highly recommend this course.read more
Nadia El
Nadia El
16:10 02 Aug 20
The team at 360 arts are fantastic. I would definitely recommend them as an agency if your child has star qualities.
Chrissie White
Chrissie White
15:20 30 Jul 20
Just finished the 360 Arts Selftape course and am absolutely delighted. The tutor was exceptional. I not only learned... the technical side of selftaping (which I definitely needed as I’m a bit of a technophobe) but also some very valuable advice, tips and methods for creating a natural performance and acting to camera. I now have the confidence to selftape castings and send them off to casting directors, knowing that it looks professional and will give me the best possible chance of getting the job. I am very happy to recommend this course. Chrissie Whiteread more
Izamara Marcolino
Izamara Marcolino
23:54 29 Jul 20
Unique teaching style and very informative!
Little Lady C
Little Lady C
11:26 28 May 20
The staff at 360 Arts are amazing! They are all genuine, kind hearted people who care so much about their kids and the... parents. A fantastic performing arts school and talent agency. Always totally committed to creating opportunities and making dreams come true. So happy we found 360 Arts!!!read more
Marta Głowacka
Marta Głowacka
08:21 18 May 20
Carol Brophy and great team of people involved in the agency and school - dedicating time and sharing knowledge of... arts. They know people who are in their agency and take care of them vey well! They organise a lot of workshops, help you with self tapes, give a lot of feedback 🙂read more
Joe Lonsdale
Joe Lonsdale
08:33 21 Apr 17
An amazing singing, acting and dancing school with an associated talent agency. The teachers are actual singers,... dancers and actors so the tuition is really amazing and my kids absolutely LOVE it...read more
Next Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

Fabulous agency with a community feel

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

I joined the agency in January and from the beginning I have been made to feel extremely welcome by Carol and the rest of her clients. I was immediately added to a WhatsApp group so I could interact with everyone and added to a social media list so we could all support and follow each other. The community feel has been awesome. Carol’s dedication shines through to her clients and she makes sure to schedule a monthly meeting for the whole group so she can give us updates and answer any questions. Also an in depth tutorial of the process of filming and uploading self-tapes which came in handy when I had to film my first request. Thank you Carol and 360 for making me feel welcome and I look forward to the future with the agency.

Bethany Hicks

Dedicated & hard working agency!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

You won’t find a more dedicated or hard working agency than 360 Arts Management! Carol works tirelessly for all of her clients, with plenty of personal interaction and continual, excellent guidance.
There is a real community feel to the agency, with a monthly online meeting and very active WhatsApp & Slack groups.
I feel very privileged to be represented by 360 – in an industry that can feel very lonely, Carol & the other 360 clients make you feel part of a strong team!

Elizabeth Dickens

H c q

Rated 2 out of 5
February 21, 2021

Hello, I was just looking at your website 360arts.co.uk over and
thought I would message you on your contact form and offer
some help. I really like your site but I noticed you weren’t getting a
lot of traffic and your Alexa ranking isn’t as strong as it could be.
https://fastwebvisitors.xyz
Fortunately, I may have an answer for you. I can get you 1,000’s of
visitors looking at 360arts.co.uk ready to buy your product, service or
sign up for an offer and fast. Our advertising network of over 9000
websites provides a low cost and effective online marketing solutions
that actually works. I can help your business get more online quality
traffic by advertising your business on websites that are targeted to
your specific market. The Internet is vast but you don’t have to spend
huge amounts of cash to jump start your business. I can get you 10,000
highly targeted visitors directly to your website for as little as
$49.00 for a 30 day trial run.
It has taken us 12 years to perfect our system and in addition to
being exciting, it works!!
If you would like to talk personlly or have any questions please stop
by and chat with me on my website.
Thank you,
Fast Web Visitors
https://fastwebvisitors.xyz
To be placed on our do not contact list please email remove@fastwebvisitors.xyz with your domain name.

Mike Monroe

Hcw Pr

Rated 4 out of 5
February 19, 2021

Hi, hope I’m not disturbing you. I was visiting 360arts.co.uk and thought I’d drop you a quick message.
I really thought your site was great but like everyone else I’m sure you could use more visitors.
Not Just Visitors, but real humans that spend time on your site.
I’d like to urge you to visit:
https://qualitytrafficservices.xyz
Our newtwork provides over 25 Million Unique Visitors a day generating between 50 to 80 Million ad impressions each day.
We have dozens of affordable packages to test out our services
High quality – Niche Targeted – Geo Targeted.
If you would like to talk personlly or have any questions please stop by and chat with me on my website.
Best Regards,
Quality Traffic Services
https://qualitytrafficservices.xyz
‪(928) 288-2213
To be placed on our do not contact list please email remove@qualitytrafficservices.xyz with your domain name.

Alan Adams

Brilliant!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

The Team at 360 are fab! Very friendly, approachable and always on hand to offer advice and support!

Rebecca

360 arts review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2020

When auditioning for 360 arts as an agency they really stood out to me and made me feel incredibly welcomed and comfortable. The agency is like one big family with lots of support and encouragement.

Alice Dunham

Amazing school!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Very grateful for the guidance and insights that 360 arts have given me.

Samantha Watson

Amazing performing arts school

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Very grateful for the guidance and invaluable insights of the 360 Arts team.

Samantha

Great professionals and lovely people!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Very professional agency which really takes care of the clients and know them. They organise a lot of workshops and meetings to help to improve.

Marta Głowacka-Escoté

Fabulous Agency

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Loved the agency meeting last week! 360 Arts Management really go above and beyond to make sure their clients are up to date and well looked after. Excited for another year with them!

Brydie Monaghan

360 Arts review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2020

When I first auditioned to be represented by 360 Arts Management everyone made me feel so welcomed straight away. From what I can tell they treat every client they have including myself, with the upmost respect and kindness. They are always putting me forward for roles. If you have any sort of problem they are in touch with you within a matter of hours and will do their best to sort everything for you. Everyone at 360 is very friendly, and there are always new opportunities for you to better your acting craft. Be that workshops, acting lessons, or courses; and they always push you to be your best.

Charlotte Howley

A fantastic Performing Arts School and Talent Agency

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2020

The staff at 360 Arts are amazing! They are all lovely kind hearted people who care so much about their kids and the parents. A fantastic performing arts school and talent agency. Always totally committed to creating opportunities and making dreams come true. So happy I found 360 Arts for my daughter.

Karen

Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2020

Hi guys, Thank you so much for the Zoom Call last night.

Charlie Fisk

Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for that Zoom Meeting. Me & my daughter enjoyed it very much, there was a lot of useful information. Thanks Again

Michelle C

Zoom Call For Clients

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2020

A huge THANK YOU for the zoom call with clients on Wednesday, it was very helpful to hear all the info shared & lovely to see the team virtually.

Tara DG

Client Online Zoom Session

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2020

Absolute pleasure thank you.

Charlotte

360 Agency is brilliant!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2020

The team at 360 agency are simply fab! They work so hard, and are very lovely and approachable. They are always happy to offer valuable help and advice. Communication is excellent, and they are very supportive.
Extremely happy with this agent and would thoroughly recommend

Isla Doheny-Green

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
November 9, 2019

Fantastic night at the show.
Thank you!

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
November 9, 2019
Marie Middlemass

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
November 9, 2019

Excellent performing arts classes & agency. Amazing group of staff.

Marie Middlemass

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
November 9, 2019

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
November 9, 2019

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
November 9, 2019

360 is FANTASTIC

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2019

Carol is amazing and highly recommend their performing arts classes and agency!

Sapna

Public Performances

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2019

I can’t stop watching the 360 kids performances on Facebook , my family loved it as well
All the kids were so amazing with all the hard work everyone had put in to bring on this show. I wish their was a 360 when I was their age Lol.

They are so blessed to have a fantastic team of staff at 360 who are making their dreams come true and giving them the opportunities to perform in a public arena. I take my hat off to all of you at 360 – so amazing!!

John

360 arts team, is amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2019

Carol, Tilly and Zoe are amazing people . What a day it was Saturday event at Edmonton, was so impressive the talent of the young performance was great, plus the dancers and soloist , that was spectacular to watch. . can’t wait for the next one.

Paulette

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Thank you Carol & the team.
Mellora enjoyed it thoroughly..
We wish them good luck to all the children’s.

Gayathri Arjunan

Thank you 360 Arts

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Hi Carol, Tilly and Zoe,

I just wanted to say a very big thank you to you all including your brilliant teachers for having Isla yesterday – she had lots of fun and made lovely new friends. She thoroughly enjoyed her whole time with you and said it was a wonderful experience.

I can’t even begin to imagine how much work you’ve all put in to make everything come together as smoothly as it did.

I want you to know how very appreciated you are by us.

Tara & Isla

Thank You 360 Arts

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Thank you so much for today Amelia had a great day and it was so lovely seeing you all.
Wishing everyone good luck, and thanks again to everyone at 360 for making us feel so welcome.
Love and best wishes
Amelia & Sarah

Sarah

Amazing day

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

What A Fantastic Day
Shay and Diya loved the workshop, Shay is still talking about it.
Exciting times. X

Manisha

Casting Directors Workshop

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Thank you Carol and the whole team for a super day. Bella and Dan both had an awesome time.
Bella was so chuffed at being included injury and all (thx Zoe).
Thx to everyone at Hendon for making us welcome.

Jo.

Sunday 19th May 2019

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Abbie had an amazing time at the Casting Director’s workshop at 360 on Sunday
Thank you to your 360 team plus kids who made us feel so welcome . Good luck all x

Jane Vena

The best Arts School

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2019

360 Arts School has helped to bring out the best in my son. He secured his first TV role through 360 and there’s yet more to come.
Thanks to Carol and the team for your good work.

Marjorie Asante

Confidence

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2019

My daughter has only been attending 360 arts school for 5weeks & the confidence in her is breathtaking, she is happy & no longer shying away from the world she is finally showing everyone all she learns & achieves from performing arts school.
This is not just a performing arts school it is a great team who care about the children, they put so much support in all they teach. Thank you for helping my daughter shine.

Ms J Barrett

Open day

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2019

I took my daughter along to the Dollis Hill open day on Saturday, we did not know what to expect but I want to express what an amazing team they are.
Our welcome was enough to know what to expect & that was an amazing morning. It was so organised the teacher worked so hard & very well with the group, the management & admin took the parents for a coffee & welcome chat as we got to see our children have a great time.
When leaving the praise, the feedback, the goodie bags. Thank you so much to you all I went home with a very happy little girl singing what she had learnt we are looking forward to next week!

Samantha

Submit Your Review