Our Customer Reviews

360 is FANTASTIC

5.0 rating
August 4, 2019

Carol is amazing and highly recommend their performing arts classes and agency!

Sapna

Public Performances

5.0 rating
June 26, 2019

I can’t stop watching the 360 kids performances on Facebook , my family loved it as well
All the kids were so amazing with all the hard work everyone had put in to bring on this show. I wish their was a 360 when I was their age Lol.

They are so blessed to have a fantastic team of staff at 360 who are making their dreams come true and giving them the opportunities to perform in a public arena. I take my hat off to all of you at 360 – so amazing!!

John

360 arts team, is amazing.

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

Carol, Tilly and Zoe are amazing people . What a day it was Saturday event at Edmonton, was so impressive the talent of the young performance was great, plus the dancers and soloist , that was spectacular to watch. . can’t wait for the next one.

Paulette

Thank you

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Thank you Carol & the team.
Mellora enjoyed it thoroughly..
We wish them good luck to all the children’s.

Gayathri Arjunan

Thank you 360 Arts

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Hi Carol, Tilly and Zoe,

I just wanted to say a very big thank you to you all including your brilliant teachers for having Isla yesterday – she had lots of fun and made lovely new friends. She thoroughly enjoyed her whole time with you and said it was a wonderful experience.

I can’t even begin to imagine how much work you’ve all put in to make everything come together as smoothly as it did.

I want you to know how very appreciated you are by us.

Tara & Isla

Thank You 360 Arts

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Thank you so much for today Amelia had a great day and it was so lovely seeing you all.
Wishing everyone good luck, and thanks again to everyone at 360 for making us feel so welcome.
Love and best wishes
Amelia & Sarah

Sarah

Amazing day

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

What A Fantastic Day
Shay and Diya loved the workshop, Shay is still talking about it.
Exciting times. X

Manisha

Casting Directors Workshop

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Thank you Carol and the whole team for a super day.
 Bella and Dan both had an awesome time.
Bella was so chuffed at being included injury and all (thx Zoe).

Thx to everyone at Hendon for making us welcome.

Jo.

Sunday 19th May 2019

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Abbie had an amazing time at the Casting Director’s workshop at 360 on Sunday
Thank you to your 360 team plus kids who made us feel so welcome . Good luck all x

Jane Vena

The best Arts School

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

360 Arts School has helped to bring out the best in my son. He secured his first TV role through 360 and there’s yet more to come.
Thanks to Carol and the team for your good work.

Marjorie Asante

Confidence

5.0 rating
March 10, 2019

My daughter has only been attending 360 arts school for 5weeks & the confidence in her is breathtaking, she is happy & no longer shying away from the world she is finally showing everyone all she learns & achieves from performing arts school.
This is not just a performing arts school it is a great team who care about the children, they put so much support in all they teach. Thank you for helping my daughter shine.

Ms J Barrett

Open day

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

I took my daughter along to the Dollis Hill open day on Saturday, we did not know what to expect but I want to express what an amazing team they are.
Our welcome was enough to know what to expect & that was an amazing morning. It was so organised the teacher worked so hard & very well with the group, the management & admin took the parents for a coffee & welcome chat as we got to see our children have a great time.
When leaving the praise, the feedback, the goodie bags. Thank you so much to you all I went home with a very happy little girl singing what she had learnt we are looking forward to next week!

Samantha

Drama School with a Client Focused Agency

5.0 rating
February 17, 2019

My daughter has been attending 360 Arts for 7 months. During this time she has gained so much confidence and has come on leaps and bounds with her dancing. The teachers tend to work on the child’s strengths and build on from there. The learning is fun and the children do not feel pressure as they are learning without even realising.
The agent Tilly is fantastic. My daughter has had 5 castings and is put forward for work on a regular basis, this is also a learning curve as my daughter has to prepare and 360 Arts ensure that she is coached for this.
My daughter is happy to get up on a Sunday and get to 360 Arts on time as well as attend various performance opportunities which are regular.
I would definitely recommend 360 Arts

Karen Maria

my children love their 360 family!

5.0 rating
February 17, 2019

Both my 15 year old daughter and 6 year old son attend 360 arts school. My daughter’s confidence on stage has come on leaps and bounds since starting at 360 and Carol gives the children who attend so many great opportunities to perform publically. From local festivals to Disneyland Paris. The 360 team are friendly and welcoming and as a result, many parents spend their Sundays gathering at 360 while their children are enjoying their classes.

kaleasha stroud

Excellent

5.0 rating
February 17, 2019

I am really happy with 360 arts group, the staff are really helpful and kind they offer excellent opportunities for the children.
I would highly recommend this school

sabrina

360 Arts Schoo, Adult Acting & Management Agency

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Wow, We joined last term after attending a couple of other well known stage schools but the kids and I just felt like a number and ££ signs. At 360, it was completely different from the minute we walked through the doors, Carol, Tilly and the team were so welcoming. They know all the kids and all the parents. The parents in adult acting made me feel at ease straight away and what fun we have! The teachers are so energetic.& passionate. Fantastic opportunities for the children, like performing at DISNEYLAND PARIS. The agency is amazing! Tilly never stops working and both myself and the kids have had major castings for the likes of Nina Gold- I couldn’t recommend 360 Arts more, it truly is a wonderful school and agency to be part of.

Pauline

Adult acting

5.0 rating
February 13, 2019

I had a new year resolution to find a hobby that will allow me to socialise, relax & feel less anxious.
360 Arts have helped me achieve this, I have joined adult acting classes, I am not only amazed at myself & found the real me, I am delighted with all the wonderful determined people I have met at 360 arts, so welcoming, professional they are a school that aims to succeed

Jane

360 Arts School

5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

My daughter loves going to 360. Her confidence has grown so much and she has made lots of friends. Carol and Tilly are great and bring out the best in all the children.
Thank you so much Tracey! Much appreciated x

Tracey Appleyard

X Factor July 2018 and 360 Arts

5.0 rating
September 1, 2018

Had an amazing evening! My daughter and her friend really enjoyed themselves. Many thanks to Carol for giving us the tickets and organising everything on the night of the event to a very high standard.
As for the acting classes my daughter attends, they’re fantastic. She feels comfortable there and the atmosphere is very pleasant.

Magda Kozlica-Staskiewicz

Fantastic team, great environment and lots of fun

5.0 rating
September 1, 2018

My son has done only one term with 360 and has already performed in a band. He has come back each week from class singing and dancing. He absolutely loves it. The team work really hard to get the kids confident and to their potential. We can’t wait for this term.

Susan Colton

Lovely environment

5.0 rating
July 31, 2018

My daughter has only been along to 3 session leading up to half term and she has asked to return in September. She seems to be already more confident .
Thanks to the staff for Their patience you are doing a fab job.
Best

Natalie Patterson

Natalie Patterson

Amazing evening at the X Factor auditions

5.0 rating
July 30, 2018

Thank you for an amazing evening at the X Factor auditions – everything was well organised, the seats were excellent and we all had a family, fun-filled evening!
A great experience for the kids and adults!!
Thank you for the opportunity.

Meela Shah

Very intense and motivating performance school! Thank you Carol!

5.0 rating
July 27, 2018

My daughter joined via trial class only in May but she is so engaged and loving these classes. A lot of learning in signing, dancing and drama together with building confidences in performances and stage shows. Very rewarding, cannot recommend more

Elena

Great Experience from Start to Finish!

5.0 rating
July 26, 2018

Thank you for a great experience at the X Factor auditions – everything was well organised, the seats were excellent and we all had a family, fun-filled evening!

Katherine Curtis

Xfactor auditions

5.0 rating
July 24, 2018

An amazing evening. Great fun was had by all. A great experience for the kids and adults!!
Thank you for the opportunity.

Becky

WHAT AN AWESOME NIGHT

5.0 rating
July 24, 2018

We had a fantastic time on Friday the 21st of July 2018 at the Wembley Arena during the xfactor auditions. The kids were all happy on that day. Thank you so much Carol for a great day for the children and we the adults as well. Well done for a great job done. You are the best.

Marjorie

Fantastic juggler!

5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

Thank you so much for organising the X Factor tickets, we had a great time! You answered countless questions and maintained efficient and professional at all times.

Roz x

X Factor Ausditions - 2018

5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

Once again the very brilliant Carol managed to ensure that all 400 of us got the requested tickets for last Friday’s X Factor auditions. How she manages to pull this logistical feat off, and while keeping a very big smile on her face, never ceases to amaze me. Thank you Carol for all your efforts. We had a ball at the auditions and sincerely look forward to obtaining more tickets through you in the future.

Laura Capraro

X Factor Auditions 2018

5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

Carol arranged tickets for this years X Factor auditions for our group of 6 and once again I was blown away by the professionalism and friendly manner is which Carol works. There was a huge amount of organisation involved and Carol managed it to perfection. Huge thanks lovely lady xx

Dawn Smyth

X factor!

5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

Thanks a million Carol.
You are an amazing super woman.
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to watch X factor live and for your effort and help.
You organised everything flawlessly.
😘😘

Saadia shahzad

X Fantastic!🎉

5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

Thank you for a superb night! The children and I had a brilliant time! The information you provided about the venue, ticket collection, parking and travel was superb. The evening was relaxed and extremely well organised. The seats were fantastic. We could clearly see all the judges and the contestants 😍! Roll on the 6 chair challenge and finals!

Claudia H

X factor auditions

5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

Thank u carol for organising tickets to see x factor at Wembley. We really enjoyed it and the children thought it was a fab experience!!

Valerie Durkin

X Factor 2018

5.0 rating
July 22, 2018

Thank you Carol to you and your team. The kids and I had an enjoyable evening. Hopefully Looking forward to attending the 6 chair challenge. Thanks again!😊

Melissa Sharpe

5th Time attending The X Factor

5.0 rating
July 22, 2018

Thanks again to Carol and the team at 360 arts for all your hard work and dedication in enabling us all to go to The X Factor. It’s a great and free night out and has made great lasting memories for the kids. We tend to expect to just go every year now but do really appreciate what you do – We have a great photo with Rak Su at The Final last year!

Terri Rayhaman

X factor

5.0 rating
July 21, 2018

Wow what a fantastic evening. You can always rely on Carol and the team at 360 to provide such professionalism. The night was organised perfectly. Great seats, no queuing,brillant atmosphere, thank you so much Carol was definitely a success. Really appreciate your hard work, looking forward to next time.

Colleen

Submit Your Review