Our Customer Reviews

Number 1 theatre school!

April 22, 2018

My 14 year old daughter has just started her 2nd term at 360 arts, (feels like forever ago) and what a fantastic first term she had! She has gone from strength to strength with her singing and has found her love of performing again. After attending two other well known theatre schools from the age of 3 I can honestly say finding Carol and her team was a god send. They are truly committed to the children who attend and go up and beyond their call of duty and are also just genuine,lovely people. This theatre school provides fantastic opportunities and experiences. Seeing my daughter perform to 200 people at the great Ormond street gala was a proud moment and what a fantastic job they all did and with just 2 weeks notice! The value for money at 360 arts is irrepplaceabke . I still cannot believe this is the cheapest theatre school I have found! However the quality speaks for itself and 360 arts is definetely my number 1.

Kaleasha

New term excitement to build on Gt Ormond St Charity event success

April 21, 2018

Looking forward to return after the long break! Just wanted to reiterate the previous reviews. The Gt Ormond Street Charity evening was an amazing feat of organisation & dedication by the staff & children alike, to be able to produce such wonderful performances with only 2 weeks notice. Considering that it was many of the children’s first ever performance in front of an audience, you would never have known – they all performed like seasoned pros. From the many members of the audience who went out of their way to come & say how much they enjoyed it & thought the kids were incredible, it is not as some may suspect, just biased views of their parents and people associated with 360. Most importantly the kids enjoyed themselves too! Due to the short notice & late start time there was only a few of the immensely talented 360 youngsters available but with the new bookings taken from this, hopefully we will get to see many more of them in the weeks to come – onwards & upwards. The futures bright, the futures 360!

Ann Harris

Great Ormond Street fund raising event

April 5, 2018

Carol and the 360 Team were able to organise a professional entertaining 5 star event for over 150 diners at the hotel in just 2 weeks with children performing monologues with the trained expertise of the 360 acting teachers, singing to high standards as the children had training at the 360 singing classes. The audience loved it so much! My son had such fun learning ‘I Wish I Was Our Sammy’ from Willie Russell’s ‘Blood Brothers’. He has performed this to the grand parents this Easter! Looking forward to the next event.

Caroline Lancaster

Great Ormond Street Charity Event at the Clayton Hotel

April 2, 2018

Thank you for providing the opportunity for my children to sing at such a well turned out charity event in the Clayton hotel. It was a terrific night in aid of a good cause, with superb performances from the children that made me so proud. Thanks again to Carol and the team for making 360 a place where they look forward to going each week. They have really grown this year in terms of talent, and is even more enjoyable having such a great team behind them, and friends they have made for a lifetime! x

Karlyn Kyle

Great Ormond Street Hospital Charity Event

April 2, 2018

Thank you soo much for inviting Freddie to sing at the charity night at The Crown Hotel. He wouldn’t be the confident performer he is, if it hadn’t been for the singing teachers he worked with during his time at 360Arts. It always astounds me, the confidence the children ooze performing I frount of audiences, WELL DONE EVERYONE!!!!!

Kelly Hunter

Fantastic Evening thank you Carol!

April 2, 2018

Marina performed a street dance routine toger with two others at The Clayton Crown hotel and absolutely loved the experience! It has given her such a boost and she is happy to have gained the confidence to be able to perform at such a plush event in front of so many strangers who clapped and cheered them on. She has come away on a high!!

Terri Rayhaman

Great Ormond Street Hospital Charity Event

March 31, 2018

Well what a night guys! i would like to start with saying just say how incredably proud i am of each and every one of the children that took part in the event all performances were amazing what a pleasure it was to witness and a HUGE thank you to the staff at 360 for making it possible. I cannot express how thankful i am that my daugter Calli has personally benefitted already from being at 360 even though it has only been a short amount of time, she has gone from this very shy and quite girl that lacked confidence, to this shining star we saw on Friday acting out a scene infront of a room full of people. None of this would have be possible if it wasnt for Carol and the rest of the 360 staff and would like to thank them again for their outstanding commitment and support they all provide for the children they are doing outstanding work.

Anita Collins

360 Arts brilliant and building confidence

March 30, 2018

Such a great organisation for giving children confidence and belief. My daughter had virtually no acting experience but in the space of weeks was performing a scene from Friends in front of an audience of 150 people. She was terrified but so thrilled with the outcome. Carol imbues 360 Arts with an incredible energy and enthusiasm and gives kids a sense of wonder and excitement. Priceless.

Jeremy Shoham

Great Ormond Street Charity Event

March 29, 2018

What a great evening the children were all amazing and their confidence was great. Carol and her team are very professional. Well done everyone involved and to Carol for giving everyone opportunities to shine in their own special ways xx

Susan Padian

Five Star

February 23, 2018

My son has been going to 360 Arts for around 7 weeks now. He did the acting class on the first week but he then wanted to do the singing and dancing classes the following week as he could see what he was missing out on. I just want to thank the always smiling Carol and her great team as well as they put my son at ease from the minute he walked through the door. Some of these classes can be daunting for a nine year old but he seems to have slotted in quite nicely interacting with fellow pupils and teachers. The lessons are great for building up his confidence and social skills which I can see an improvement in even though he has only been there for a short time. I would thoroughly recommend these classes to anybody with children as I am sure it will put a smile on their faces.

Natalie Elias

Xfactor

December 24, 2017

Thank you to Carol, for organising tickets to XFactor. All went very smoothly and it was a lovely experience.

Tej

X Factor

December 7, 2017

Thank you so much for lots lots lots of your effort to organizeing to getting X Factor Final tickets for us. We family had a super wonderful timel ! We won’t forget this special memory. Thank you, Carol !!!

Mikiko

Amazing. Beyond words

December 6, 2017

My daugther has been coming to 360 Arts since the end of September it was to build her confindence which she has gained alots thanks to the wonderful teacters. I have now also joined the adult drama classes which i so enjoy. Both myself and my daugther look forward to Sunday mornings spending it with the 360 arts team. Cant thank Carol enough for organising X Factor tickets for me and my family we had such a lovely evening at the final. Very excited and happy teenage girls. Thank you Carol. Xxx

Sarah Naziri

Enery And Enthusiasm

December 6, 2017

Carol is a wonderful person. Her enthusiasm and dedication are evident. Mine and my family’s experience of her has been second to none and her ability to coordinate complicated logistical stuff is something to see. We really appreciate everything she does for our family.

Stuart

Carol is a one woman wonder!

December 6, 2017

I cannot speak highly enough of 360 Arts School, they provide excellent classes for all ages, the dedication, professionalism and enthusiastic nature of the staff and in particular Carol, is second to none.

Dawn

X Factor Final!!!

December 6, 2017

Where to start…I was able to bring my daughter AND 9 of her friends to watch the X Factor Final, all thanks to the amazing Carol! We were kept up to date with everything, thanks to her huge efforts and efficiency-no small task considering the amount of people she had managed to obtain tickets for, and that she very generously shared out. The night itself was out of this world, and beyond exciting for 10 girls aged 10 to experience. Don’t have enough words Carol to thank you so much for making this happen for us all. A night we will never forget!!

Jo Molloy

Carol

December 5, 2017

Carol is a really top Lass!! Lovely to deal with really helpful and friendly.

Richard & Corinne Fox

X factor finals

December 5, 2017

What a fantastic night!!! We went to see the X factor finals on Saturday and we had a great time thanks to Carol’s super planning and organising. Everything was perfect.

Tohfa A

X factor

December 4, 2017

Carol is wonderfull,she is very helpful,friendly and hard working.Me and my family really enjoyed the show,great experience,we would love to use your service again.Thank a million Carol and best of luck in your career.

Lobat

X Factor Tickets

December 4, 2017

Carol is amazing! Thanks to her Stella and I got to experience not only the X Factor auditions but also last night’s final. What a fantastic experience which was all made possible because of Carol. Thank you very very much x

Laura

Amazing Night!! Xfactor!!!

December 4, 2017

Wow Xfactor was fantastic last night and the evening was completely stress free due to the highly organised Carol Brophy! As usual she had worked everything out down to the finest detail to ensure we all had a fab evening. Massive thanks Carol!

Cressie Wennink

XFactor Final

December 3, 2017

Thank you Carol for making it an amazing night!! You are super efficient, friendly and organised . You truly made our experience so memorable . Lots of Love Anneli xx

Anneli

X Factor Final

December 3, 2017

Wow!!🎉 We attended the X Factor Final and it was amazing! The children had a fantastic time, we had great seats and everything went completely hitch free from start to finish. A huge thank you to Carol who made all of this possible. You went above and beyond to ensure we had a night to remember. Thank you. X

Claudia H

X Factor Finals

December 3, 2017

Carol is a very helpful, efficient and organised person. She responded to everyone’s queries straight away no matter how trivial they were. It was a pleasure to meet such a lovely person. Hi Carol, thank you so much for organising all the tickets, everything went smoothly, the show was fab.

Shammi & Meela

Amazing organising for Xfactor tickets !!!

December 3, 2017

Carol is wonderful at getting great connects and organising amazing tickets for live shows such as The C Factor. Especially the finals !!! I had an amazing time all thanks to Carol !

Armani

X factor live show

November 21, 2017

We had an amazing night at the xfactor thanks to Carol! She was so helpful and prompt when replying to any query we had. She is such a friendly and professional person and we’re so grateful for the experience

Jessica

X factor tickets

November 21, 2017

Carol was amazing in organising our xfactor tickets and we had the best time! Thanks to her we had an amazing experience and she was extremely helpful and had a professional approach when we needed help. She was available to help us 24/7! We are so grateful and look forward to the xfactor final

Stella

Brilliant Teachers

November 19, 2017

My daughter Kate started at 360 Arts a few months ago, and now also goes to the after school club. She has grown enormously in confidence and thoroughly enjoys her singing and acting classes.

Karen

Excellent

November 14, 2017

Very helpful and professional in organising our tickets and sorting out correction when wrong tickets had been issued. Thanks for all your help Carol!

Alex Chrysaphiades

Great Fun for Children & Adults

November 9, 2017

My daughter loves her 360arts classes in dance and acting. She had not attended theatre school before. I had a trial adult acting class. Great fun…I’ll be going back but not going to give up the day job just yet!

Pearl

Impressed

November 9, 2017

The service provided is by far the best I have received from any business in years. Prompt replies to queries, helpful, professional and above all provides exactly what is promised. EXCELLENT and highly recommend

Nicole Bond

Xfactor tickets

November 8, 2017

Carol Brophy has been really reliable and efficient. She organised our xfactor tickets and was really professional about it, replying quickly to any of my queries and making the whole experience extreamly pleasant and enjoyable. She has is also very approciable and available throughout the whole period, keeping me up to date with the latest news regarding the tickets, and making sure everything was going as planned.

Fra

My daughters love it!

November 8, 2017

It’s a fantastic school, with very good professionals. I’m very happy to have found this school for my daughters.

Claudia Pires

Prompt and Clear

November 7, 2017

Thank you Carol for organising a fantastic family evening at Catchphrase. Everything was explained in detail and all my queries answered promptly and clearly. Looking forward to the X Factor Final and many other fantastic experiences in the future.

Claudia

Star Turns 5-7 yrs

November 7, 2017

For months I had been looking for a truthworthy performance school for my daughter, and luckily through word of mouth 360 came highly recommended; and we could not be happier! My daughter absolutely loves everything about 360… classes are incredibly dynamic allowing children to interact with ease in a very friendly and secured environment. It is also a great place for parents to unwind whilst the kids are having fun. Carol Brophy and her amazing team are very professional and go beyond to deliver high quality service by putting their heart and soul in to 360 Arts.

Monica

Submit Your Review